Team

Steering Committee

Stéphane Blanc : PhD

Stéphane Blanc

PhD

stephane.blanc@iphc.cnrs.fr
Jon Martin Arnemo : DVM, PhD, Professor & Wildlife Veterinarian

Jon Martin Arnemo

DVM, PhD, Professor & Wildlife Veterinarian

+4799585019
jon.arnemo@inn.no
Sven Brunberg : Field supervisor

Sven Brunberg

Field supervisor

Address
Tackåsen Kareliusväg 2
79498 Orsa
Sweden

+46702737202
sven.brunberg@bearproject.info

Address
Tackåsen Kareliusväg 2
79498 Orsa
Sweden

Ole Fröbert : PhD, MD

Ole Fröbert

PhD, MD

+46730895413
ole.frobert@orebroll.se
Jonas Kindberg : PhD

Jonas Kindberg

PhD

+46703272577
jonas.kindberg@vfm.slu.se
Ole-Gunnar Støen : PhD, Researcher

Ole-Gunnar Støen

PhD, Researcher

+4797119945
ole.stoen@nmbu.no
Pierre Taberlet : PhD, Professor

Pierre Taberlet

PhD, Professor

Pierre.Taberlet@ujf-grenoble.fr
Jon Swenson : PhD, Professor

Jon Swenson

PhD, Professor

+4764965730
jon.swenson@nmbu.no
Andreas Zedrosser : PhD, Associate Professor

Andreas Zedrosser

PhD, Associate Professor

Webpage: www.example.com

+4735952765
andreas.zedrosser@usn.no

Webpage: www.example.com

Post docs

Andres Ordiz : PhD

Andres Ordiz

PhD

andres.ordiz@gmail.com
Sam Steyaert : PhD

Sam Steyaert

PhD

sam.steyaert@nmbu.no
Alina Evans : DVM, MPH, Wildlife Veterinarian

Alina Evans

DVM, MPH, Wildlife Veterinarian

+4741627539
alina.evans@inn.no

Current PhD students

Shane C. Frank : PhD student

Shane C. Frank

PhD student

+4735952855
shane.frank@hit.no
Nuria Fandos Esteruelas : PhD student, Wildlife Veterinarian

Nuria Fandos Esteruelas

PhD student, Wildlife Veterinarian

nuria.esteruelas@hihm.no
Martin Leclerc : Phd student

Martin Leclerc

Phd student

1-819-821-8000 #63020
Martin.Leclerc2@USherbrooke.ca
Joanie Van De Walle : PhD student

Joanie Van De Walle

PhD student

Gro Kvelprud Moen : PhD student

Gro Kvelprud Moen

PhD student

+4799721009
gro.moen@nmbu.no
Odbayar Tuemdemberel : PhD student

Odbayar Tuemdemberel

PhD student

Former PhD students

Åsa Fahlman : Wildlife Veterinarian, VetMedLic, PhD, Dipl. ECZM (Wildlife Population Health)

Åsa Fahlman

Wildlife Veterinarian, VetMedLic, PhD, Dipl. ECZM (Wildlife Population Health)

+46706106388
asa.fahlman@slu.se
Eva Bellemain : PhD

Eva Bellemain

PhD

+4722851808
evabellemain@gmail.com
Bjørn Dahle : PhD

Bjørn Dahle

PhD

+4763942083
bjorn.dahle@norbi.no
Marcus Elfström : PhD

Marcus Elfström

PhD

+4664965395
marcus.elfstrom@nmbu.no
Susan Jojola : PhD

Susan Jojola

PhD

susan.m.jojola@hit.no
Jonna Katajisto : PhD

Jonna Katajisto

PhD

jonna.katajisto@helsinki.fi
Ali Nawaz : PhD, Professor

Ali Nawaz

PhD, Professor

nawazma@gmail.com
Veronica Sahlén : PhD

Veronica Sahlén

PhD

+46703537712
v.sahlen@yahoo.co.uk
Therese Sivertsen :

Therese Sivertsen

Alain Cercueil : PhD

Alain Cercueil

PhD

alain.cercueil@imag.fr
Richard Bischof : PhD

Richard Bischof

PhD

+47-64965396
richard.bischof@nmbu.no
Alice Valentini : PhD

Alice Valentini

PhD

Julia Schregel : PhD

Julia Schregel

PhD

Marine Plumel : PhD

Marine Plumel

PhD

Inge Revsbech : PhD

Inge Revsbech

PhD

Anita J. Norman : PhD

Anita J. Norman

PhD

Ellinor Sahlén : PhD

Ellinor Sahlén

PhD

Anne Hertel : Phd student

Anne Hertel

Phd student

+4740565869
anne.hertel@nmbu.no
Aimee Tallian :

Aimee Tallian

Cyril Milleret :

Cyril Milleret

Field workers

Peter Segerström :

Peter Segerström

+46702581120
peter@solbritt.se
Andrea Friebe : PhD - Field research tecnician

Andrea Friebe

PhD - Field research tecnician

andrea.friebe@bearproject.info
David Ahlqvist :

David Ahlqvist

David.Ahlqvist@hotmail.se

Volunteers

Åke Eriksson :

Åke Eriksson

+460706534891
ake.e1538@telia.com
Yngve Hedlund :

Yngve Hedlund

+46703373972
yngve.h@telia.com
Per Martin Lokholt :

Per Martin Lokholt

+4795890378
pelokhol@bbnett.no
Erling Maartman :

Erling Maartman

+4748112070
Erling.Maartmann@fmhe.no
Sture Nordlund :

Sture Nordlund

+460702022248
s.nordlund.edsbyn@telia.com
Karl-Arne Olander :

Karl-Arne Olander

+460705821314
karlarneolander@hotmail.com
Gunther Schmidt : Science communication, Information, guide

Gunther Schmidt

Science communication, Information, guide

+46 (0)70 341 99 06
gunther@bjorn-vildmark.com
Tommy Backman :

Tommy Backman

+460702009550
t.backman@bredband.net